drucken

Vereine / Vereine des KV Verden

Vereine

Kreisverband Verden

Kanowski, Michael
Hintzendorf-Stellenfelde 24 a, 28870 Ottersberg
E-Mail: michael.kanowski@yahoo.de

TSV Achim

Zwirner, Sven
am sonnenhang 7, 28832 Achim
E-Mail: svenkordisch@hotmail.com
Tel. privat: 01622086145

SV Baden

Simon, Michael
Verdener Str. 116 A, 28832 Achim-Baden
E-Mail: michael.simon7@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 04202 789776 • Tel. dienstl.: 04297 3742

SC Weser Barme

Hinrichs, Cord
Storchslake 7, 27313 Dörverden
Internet: http://www.sc-weser-barme.de
E-Mail: cord.hinrichs@sc-weser-barme.de
Tel. privat: 04234 / 94 345 14 • Tel. dienstl.: 04231/919-225 • Mobil: 0170/7744637

SV Bendingbostel

Kuhnt, Christiane
Achter de Fuhren 22, 27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: ckuhnt@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04237 1340

TSV Blender

Leiske, Heiko
Wilhelm-Kirschner-Weg 6, 27337 Blender
Internet: http://www.tt-blender.de
E-Mail: heikoleiske@gmx.de
Mobil: 0157 71478535

TSV Bierden

Meseberg, Klaus
Heidacker 29, 28832 Achim
E-Mail: mesis@web.de
Tel. privat: 04202 3944 • Fax: 04202 3944

TSV Borstel

Berkelmann, Georg
Weserstr. 2, 27283 Verden
E-Mail: tt.borstel@gmail.com
Tel. privat: 04231 8 70 92 58 • Mobil: 0176 23 10 85 58

TSV Dauelsen

Meier, Ralf
Dressurweg 22, 27283 Verden
Internet: http://www.tsv-dauelsen.de
E-Mail: ralf.meier.1@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04231 899684 • Mobil: 0160 93974164

TSV Daverden

Diekmann, Annegret
Goldbergsring 26, 27299 Langwedel
E-Mail: annegretdiekmann@web.de
Tel. privat: 04232 7057 • Fax: 04232 3632

TSV Embsen

Schmeelk, Jürgen
Sperlingsweg 3, 28832 Achim
E-Mail: juergen.schmeelk@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04202 82451

TSV Emtinghausen

Lange, Heiner
Bremer Straße 84, 27321 Emtinghausen
Internet: http://www.tsv-emtinghausen.de
E-Mail: heiner.lange@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04295 719030 • Mobil: 01511 7244823

TSV Etelsen

Rosenkranz, Wolf-Rüdiger
Speckenfeld 9, 27299 Langwedel
E-Mail: rosenkranz@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04235 743

TSV Fischerhude-Quelkhorn

Schnelle, Joachim
Losberg 5, 28870 Ottersberg
E-Mail: j.schnelle@web.de
Tel. privat: 04293 7565

TSV Holtum (Geest)

Willenbrock, Erich
Buschbültenweg 56, 27283 Verden (Aller)
Internet: http://www.tsv-holtum-geest.de
E-Mail: erich.willenbrock@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04231 9047433 • Mobil: 0172 8938235

TTC Hutbergen

Schwartz, Hans-Jürgen
Im Saal 27, 27283 Verden
Internet: http://www.ttc-hutbergen.de
E-Mail: schwartzavrj@t-online.de
Tel. dienstl.: 0172 23 72072

FC Langwedel

Grommisch, Andre
Lange Str. 10, 27283 Verden
E-Mail: andregrommisch@t-online.de
Mobil: 017620172817

TSV Luttum

Rath, Heinz
Bergstr. 21, 27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: tsvluttum@freenet.de

SSV Neddenaverbergen

Norden, Hartmut
Neddener Dorfstr. 17, 27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: elektronorden@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04238 94177 • Fax: 04238 94178

TSV Ottersberg

Sieszulski, Jonas
Mühlenweg 6c, 28870 Ottersberg
E-Mail: ilajonas@online.de
Tel. privat: 04205779678 • Mobil: 01629218328

TSV Otterstedt

Hinrichs, Rainer
Wilstedter Str. 19, 28870 Otterstedt
E-Mail: r.hinni@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04205 2978 • Fax: 04205 2978

TV Oyten

Mrotzeck, Thomas
Meyerhof 12, 28876 Oyten
Internet: http://tischtennis.tv-oyten.de
E-Mail: thomas.mrotzeck@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04207 7772

TSV Posthausen

Kanowski, Gerda
Hintzendorf 24, 28870 Ottersberg
E-Mail: tsv-posthausen@web.de
Tel. privat: 04297 909

TV Weser Rieda

Wuttke, Christian
Ostpreußenstr. 71, 27283 Verden
E-Mail: christian-wuttke@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04231-61762

MTV Riede

Herfried Schumacher
Wegstätte 4, 27339 Riede
E-Mail: herfried_schumacher@web.de
Tel. privat: 04294-1711 • Mobil: 0171 1501034

TSV Thedinghausen

Balbierski, Sven
Braunschweiger Str. 61 , 27321 Thedinghausen
E-Mail: sven.balbierski@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04204 6898876

TSV Uesen

Meinken, Dennis
Overbeckweg 40, 28832 Achim
Internet: http://www.tsv-uesen.de
E-Mail: tt-uesen@web.de
Tel. privat: 04202 9884042 • Mobil: 01795350289

TB Uphusen

Jasper, Holger
Zur Küchenschelle 10, 28832 Achim
E-Mail: holger.jasper@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04202 61310

TTSG Verden

Ludwig, Roland
Froebelweg 12, 27283 Verden
E-Mail: roland.ludwig@t-online.de

TSV Eintracht Völkersen

Wöhler, Sönke
Im Krei 1a, 27299 Langwedel
E-Mail: soenke.woehler@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0173 6067706

TSV Walle

Reincke, Thomas
Waller Dorfstraße 10a, 27283 Verden
E-Mail: reincketh@aol.com
Tel. privat: 04230 266006

TSV Jahn Westen

Helge Müller
Südstraße 11 , 27283 Verden
Internet: http://www.jahn-westen.de
E-Mail: muellerhelge1@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 042318708925